Apologies for the lack of posts. I definitely got lazy. I’ll avoid it as much as possible from now on.

Personal

I got a job at Michael’s. I had an interview for Hot Topic but I think I did really bad, so it might just be one job for the summer. I start Michael’s next week. But I am going to continue to write as well–this blog is still a priority!

Writing

I’ve been searching for inspiration to get writing. I have the ideas but no…I don’t know how to describe it…I guess, drive? Well, I am motivated. I just don’t know how to start I guess. Do I start in a conversation, with a description of what’s happening at the moment? Well, it’s first person so maybe not.

It’s difficult. Once I’m past chapter 1, it’s fine. It’s always chapter 1 that’s annoying. Always.

Blog

I’m writing a “writing tips” series sort of thing. The first ‘chapter’ will be up soon. It’s about a different way of jotting down ideas for a story.

I’m also considering adding more than just my writing process, progress, and my personal life. I have a bullet journal┬áthat I want to share but I don’t know if anyone would be interested in that kind of content as well. Let me know if that sounds cool, or if it sounds like too much for this blog.

Leave a Reply

