So I did not sleep very well…actually, I didn’t sleep at all. I don’t think I have insomnia. I just have a lot on my mind.

I miss my girlfriend–ex girlfriend. I miss talking to her. It’s really weird not being able to share good news the way I like to with her. It’s just…weird. Not having intimate conversations or romantic conversations.

I also have a lot on my mind about Celestial Symphony. I feel like this newer plot is working a lot better. The first one seemed and felt so forced. I’m still having issues making this one more natural, but it flows a lot better.

Celestial Symphony

As I said before, I’m having some issues with making CS more natural, but it flows. It’s really flowing. I’ve been writing down plot points and making chapter outlines. So far, I’ve gotten up to chapter 4’s outline. Yesterday, I didn’t even have chapter 1’s outline.

I’m forcing myself to have a deadline for next week for both chapters 1 and 2. Stay tuned and keep reading as I continue to update daily on the progress of Celestial Symphony and about my life.

Thanks so much for reading!

~Zan

Leave a Reply

